El Pueblo

El Pueblo
9705 Main St
Lamont, CA

It’s funny to think that this was my first review on Yelp ever….

 

That being said, I love this place. My father would always take us when we came back to visit Bakersfield. The staff is always friendly and attentive plus the prices are great considering the portions of their dishes. I recommend the Cancun shrimp dish. It’s my favorite because it has a scrumptious blend of flavors! If you have a car and find yourself in the vicinity craving decent Mexican food, head on over here.

 

elpueblo

Leave a Reply

